Tuesday, February 25, 2014

British Airways Your order

FAKE EMAILS FROM BRITISH AIRWAYS ! See example under line. Do not click on links are going to other websites. Nothing to do with British Airways. Links where going to a DOS command.

Dear Customer,

This is a confirmation that your order has been successfully processed.

Booking reference: 9C1PWF
DEPARTURE DATE & TIME / FEB 28, 2014, 11:30 AM

The flight number and the seat number can be located in the lower part of the ticket.

An electronic copy of the ticket can be downloaded from our website :

For more information regarding your order, contact us by visiting :

This email was sent to you by
British Airways,
Speedbird Way,
UB7 0GB,
United Kingdom.

This email is intended solely for the addressee(s) and the information it contains is confidential. If you are not the intended recipient (a) please delete this email and inform the sender as soon as possible, and (b) any copying, distribution or other action taken or omitted to be taken in reliance upon it is prohibited and may be unlawful.

Saturday, February 22, 2014

Open this Email to See Pics of Singles For Free

Fake email that looks like it is coming from Match.com
Links are going to other website. Do NOT click on them.

This message was delivered to you because you have subscribed at our site or one of our partners,

Thursday, February 20, 2014

You received a new message from Skype voicemail service

When receiving this email do NOT click on links. It is fake !!!

This is an automated email, please don't reply.

Voice Message Notification

You received a new message from Skype voicemail service.
Message Details:
Time of Call: 17 Dec 2013 10:20:24 -0400
Length of Call: 38sec
Listen to the message
2003-2011 Skype Limited. Skype Communications S.a.r.l. 23-29 Rives de Clausen, L-2165 Luxembourg.
Skype, associated trademarks and logos and the "S" symbol are trademarks of Skype Limited.

Thursday, February 13, 2014

order number here Amazon.co.uk

Do NOT open or click on any links. VIRUS!!!!

Thank you for your order. We'll let you know once your item(s) have dispatched.You can check the status of your order or make changes to it by visiting Your Orders on Amazon.co.uk.
Order Details
Order #number here Placed on February 11, 2014
Order details and invoice in attached file.
Need to make changes to your order? Visit our Help page for more information and video guides.
We hope to see you again soon. Amazon.co.uk

Saturday, February 8, 2014

BREAKING NEWS: Single Mom Makes $96,144/Yr

When you receive below email then DO NOT click on the links. It is a SCAM. See link FOXNews and Here is going to below website with a code behind it. You never know where you are going !!

http:// yardstick . ru /?Code-was-here

I basically make about $6,000-$8,000 a month online. It's enough to comfortably replace my old jobs income, especially considering I only work about 10-13 hours a week from home.

More on this story here

For more news, please go to FoxNews.com and watch Fox News Channel.

More Newsletters | Unsubscribe | Privacy Policy
©2014 Fox News Network, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Fox News never sends unsolicited email. You received this email because you requested a subscription to Breaking Alerts from FoxNews.com.

Friday, February 7, 2014

Important Docs

If you receive below email, then ignore it. Virus in attached mail.

Account report.
Tel:  01322 326088
Fax: 01322 802041
This information is classified as Confidential unless otherwise stated.
CONFIDENTIAL NOTICE: The contents of this message, including any attachments, are confidential and are intended solely for the use of the person or entity to whom the message was addressed. If you are not the intended recipient of this message, please be advised that any dissemination, distribution, or use of the contents of this message is strictly prohibited. If you received this message in error, please notify the sender. Please also permanently delete all copies of the original message and any attached documentation. Thank you.

Saturday, February 1, 2014

Klopt deze transactie?

No, because it is Web Forgery! This link in below email is going to web page: ruimte-rijbewijs . nl
Is reported as web forgery. Avoid.



ING Bank  N.V.
Afdeling Online Bankieren